Ms. Barbara Grimm: Interim Director of Financial Aid

919-516-4131
bmgrimm@st-aug.edu

Ms. Delois Meadows: Administrative Assistant for Financial Aid

919-516-4307
dmmeadows@st-aug.edu

Ms. Emma Robinson: Scholarships & Federal Work Study Coordinator

919-516-4290
esrobinson@st-aug.edu

Ms. Sharon Griffin: Assistant Director of Financial Aid

919-516-4132
srgriffin@st-aug.edu

Ms. Gwendolyn Brown: Verification & C Code Specialist

919-516-4133
ggbrown@st-aug.edu

Ms. Katrina Daughtry: Financial Aid Counselor

Servicing student’s last names beginning A-M
919-516-4642
kdaughtry@st-aug.edu

Natesha McMillon: Default Manager/North Carolina State Grant Coordinator/ Financial Aid Counselor 919-516-4589
ncmcmillon@st-aug.edu

Default Manager

919-516-4131
finaid@st-aug.edu