Ms. Barbara Grimm: Interim Director of Financial Aid

919-516-4131
bmgrimm@st-aug.edu

Ms. Delois Meadows: Administrative Assistant for Financial Aid

919-516-4307
dmmeadows@st-aug.edu

Yolanda Lopez: Administrative Assistant

919-516-4131

919-516-4431 FAX

ywlopez@st-aug.edu


Ms. Emma Robinson: Scholarships & Federal Work Study Coordinator

Servicing student’s last names beginning A-F
919-516-4290
esrobinson@st-aug.edu

Ms. Sharon Griffin: Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Servicing student’s last names beginning with G -M
919-516-4132
srgriffin@st-aug.edu

Ms. Gwendolyn Brown

Servicing student’s last names beginning with N -Z
919-516-4133
ggbrown@st-aug.edu