Ms. Barbara Grimm: Interim Director of Financial Aid

919-516-4131
bmgrimm@st-aug.edu

Ms. Delois Meadows: Administrative Assistant for Financial Aid

919-516-4307
dmmeadows@st-aug.edu

Yolanda Lopez: Front Desk Receptionist/ Event Coordinator

919-516-4131
919-516-4431 FAX
ywlopez@st-aug.edu

Ms. Emma Robinson: Scholarships & Federal Work Study Coordinator

919-516-4290
esrobinson@st-aug.edu

Ms. Sharon Griffin: Assistant Director of Financial Aid

919-516-4132
srgriffin@st-aug.edu

Ms. Gwendolyn Brown: Verification & C Code Specialist

919-516-4133
ggbrown@st-aug.edu

Ms. Katrina Daughtry: Financial Aid Counselor

Servicing student’s last names beginning A-M
919-516-4642
kdaughtry@st-aug.edu

Mr. Stephen McLeon: North Carolina State Grant Coordinator/Financial Aid Counselor

Servicing student’s last names beginning N-Z
919-516-4128
smmcleon@st-aug.edu

Default Manager

919-516-4131
finaid@st-aug.edu